Conditions

IHS
Security
GmbH!

Following general trading conditions are valid exclusively. We recognize opposing one or of our trading conditions deviating conditions of the client not on, it is, we your validity would expressly in writing have agreed. Our general trading conditions are valid, even if we drove an order out in knowledge more opposing or from our general trading conditions of deviating conditions of the client.

Contact
IHS GmbH
Alfredstraße 64
D-45130 Essen

Fon: +49 201 86210 -0
Fax: +49 201 86210 -10
info@ihs-security.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo. - Fr.: 08:30 - 17 Uhr

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Definitions

The company IHS GmbH, in the following IHS Security mentioned, exercises professional execution of security agency achievements of each kind for persons and objects in accordance with § 34 A of the GewO. The activities cover work and real estate property protection, mobile safety device service, safety center, intervention service, protection of individuals, meeting protection and special service.

1.1.1 The factory protection force trained safety coworker as well as IHK examined factory protection force specialists take place for objects with increased safety requirements or enterprises with special legal editions and regulations due to your high endangerment situation through particularly for this task.

1.1.2 The real estate property protection usually takes place via one or more safety coworkers, who are used particularly for and/or few protection objects in a spatial connection, whereby by special instructions the individual activities are specified.

1.1.3 The mobile security agency takes place via single strips. Become thereby - so far nothing else agrees upon actual with each Kontrollgang controls of the protection objects summarized in routes at as irregular a times as possible made.

1.1.4 The safety center is the link to all assigned safety coworkers. Here all safety-relevant information gathers and is documented, informed and the further measures coordinated, which were co-ordinated in individual cases with the customer and in an instruction are summarized.

1.1.5 The intervention service accomplishes with detailed alarms in the safety center the appropriate alarm pursuit measures. An instruction regulates details.

1.1.6 The protection of individuals measures which can be accomplished is based on an individual protection of individuals concept. All assigned coworkers are subject to a resuming out and further training.

1.1.7 The meeting protection covers the cash, order and supervision service for exhibitions, fairs and meetings.

1.1.8 The special services contains sporadic activities in the safety area, like e.g. Personnel controls, Personalbegleit and protection services, Observationen, etc.

1.2 The mutual obligations between clients and IHS Security is agreed upon in separate contracts.

1.3 IHS Security as safety enterprise of its coworkers as an executing aide. The selection of the coworkers and the instruction right are with IHS Security. Deviating from it the client is entitled with danger in the delay to give the coworkers instructions. If damage results from the observance of the instructions given by the client, then IHS Security does not meet adhesion. From the observance of the instructions if third damage resulted, then the client is obligated in relation to IHS Security in the interior relationship to exempt IHS Security from a any adhesion.

The client recognizes on the fact that the coworkers belong to the operational organization of IHS Security and is not employed, in order to promote the worktechnical purpose pursued in the enterprise of the client. The client will refrain therefore to integrate or them instructions give the coworkers from IHS Security into the own enterprise.

If the client should offend against these obligations, then the client becomes IHS Security of disadvantages, which develop from this release.

IHS Security von Nachteilen, die hieraus entstehen freistellen.

1.4 IHS Security is responsible for the fulfillment of all legal, official, sociallegal and berufsgenossenschaftlichen obligations opposite its coworkers.

2. Instruction

2.1 IHS Security - co-ordinated with the operational interests of the client - a written instruction to prepare, in that the closer regulations over strip courses, controls and other functions, which must be made, are fixed. The instruction is to be countersigned by the client and becomes a component of the contract.

2.2 Changes and additions of the instruction require the written agreement.

2.3 So far unexpected danger situations it require, can in individual cases from intended strip courses, controls and other service devices distance be taken.

3. Clothing and equipment

3.1 Your coworkers for the employment equip IHS Security with uniform service clothes.

3.2 Articles of equipment, like control systems, firearms, radios, motor vehicles etc. are put, to the coworkers by IHS Security on appropriate requirement of the client, against a fee monthly which can be paid at the disposal. Details regulate the separate contract.

4. Lounges/toilets

The client commits itself free of charge to make the suitable premises available for the safety coworkers of IHS Security. The client ensures for the fact that during the use of the areas as well as committing the object all legal and official editions are fulfilled.

5. House and arrest right

The client authorizes the safety coworkers used by IHS Security for the time of the employment to the practice it being entitled house right.

6. Emergency and key regulations

6.1 The key necessary for the service is punctual from the client to make available in sufficient number and free of charge.

6.2 The client announces in writing IHS Security the addresses, telephone numbers and the sequence in case of an endangerment of the person or the object - also at night - by telephone to informing persons.

6.3 Data changes must be communicated to IHS Security immediately in writing. In the cases, in which IHS Security has to accomplish alarm pursuit over locked on alarm installations, is to be proceeded as under point 6.3.

7. Execution by other enterprises

IHS Security keeps itself pre with agreement of the client - for fulfillment of its obligations of other enterprises certified in accordance with § 34 A GewO, to avail itself.

AGB

IHS
Security
GmbH!

Nachfolgende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen gelten ausschließlich. Entgegenstehende oder von unseren Geschäftsbedingungen abweichende Bedingungen des Auftraggebers erkennen wir nicht an, es sei denn, wir hätten ausdrücklich schriftlich Ihrer Geltung zugestimmt. Unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten auch dann, wenn wir in Kenntnis entgegenstehender oder von unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen abweichender Bedingungen des Auftraggebers einen Auftrag ausführen.

Kontakt
IHS GmbH
Alfredstraße 64
D-45130 Essen

Telefon: +49 201 86210 -0
Telefax: +49 201 86210 -10
info@ihs-security.de

Bürozeiten:
Mo. - Fr.: 08:30 - 17 Uhr

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Begriffsbestimmungen

Die Firma IHS GmbH, nachfolgend IHS Security genannt, übt die gewerbsmäßige Durchführung von Sicherheitsdienstleistungen jeder Art für Personen und Objekte gemäß § 34 a der GewO aus. Die Tätigkeiten umfassen Werk- und Liegenschaftsschutz, mobilen Sicherungsdienst, Sicherheitszentrale, Interventionsdienst, Personenschutz, Veranstaltungsschutz und Sonderdienst.

1.1.1 Der Werkschutz erfolgt für Objekte mit erhöhten Sicherheitsanforderungen oder Unternehmen mit besonderen gesetzlichen Auflagen und Vorschriften aufgrund Ihrer hohen Gefährdungslage durch speziell für diese Aufgabe geschulte Sicherheitsmitarbeiter sowie IHK-geprüfte Werkschutzfachkräfte.

1.1.2 Der Liegenschaftsschutz erfolgt in der Regel durch einen oder mehrere Sicherheitsmitarbeiter, die eigens für ein bzw. wenige in einem räumlichen Zusammenhang stehende Schutzobjekte eingesetzt sind, wobei durch besondere Dienstanweisungen die einzelnen Tätigkeiten festgelegt werden.

1.1.3 Der mobile Sicherheitsdienst erfolgt durch Einzelstreifen. Es werden dabei – soweit nichts anderes vereinbart ist – bei jedem Kontrollgang Kontrollen der in Touren zusammengefassten Schutzobjekte zu möglichst unregelmäßigen Zeiten vorgenommen.

1.1.4 Die Sicherheitszentrale ist das Bindeglied zu allen eingesetzten Sicherheitsmitarbeitern. Hier laufen alle sicherheitsrelevanten Informationen zusammen und werden dokumentiert, informiert und die weiteren Maßnahmen koordiniert, die im Einzelfall mit dem Kunden abgestimmt wurden und in einer Dienstanweisung zusammengefasst sind.

1.1.5 Der Interventionsdienst führt bei eingehenden Alarmen in der Sicherheitszentrale die entsprechenden Alarmverfolgungsmaßnahmen durch. Einzelheiten regelt eine Dienstanweisung.

1.1.6 Die durchzuführenden Personenschutzmaßnahmen beruhen auf einem individuellen Personenschutzkonzept. Alle eingesetzten Mitarbeiter unterliegen einer weiterführenden Aus- und Weiterbildung.

1.1.7 Der Veranstaltungsschutz umfasst den Kassen-, Ordnungs- und Aufsichtsdienst für Ausstellungen, Messen und Veranstaltungen.

1.1.8 Die Sonderdienste beinhalten sporadische Tätigkeiten im Sicherheitsbereich, wie z. B. Personalkontrollen, Personalbegleit- und Schutzdienste, Observationen, etc..

1.2 Die gegenseitigen Verpflichtungen zwischen Auftraggeber und IHS Security werden in gesonderten Verträgen vereinbart.

1.3 IHS Security erbringt ihre Tätigkeit als Sicherheitsunternehmen und bedient sich ihrer Mitarbeiter als Erfüllungsgehilfen. Die Auswahl der Mitarbeiter und das Weisungsrecht liegen bei IHS Security. Abweichend davon ist der Auftraggeber bei Gefahr im Verzuge berechtigt, den Mitarbeitern Weisungen zu erteilen. Resultieren aus der Befolgung der vom Auftraggeber erteilten Weisungen Schäden, so trifft IHS Security keine Haftung. Sind durch die Befolgung der Weisungen Dritten Schäden entstanden, so ist der Auftraggeber gegenüber IHS Security im Innenverhältnis verpflichtet, IHS Security von einer etwaigen Haftung freizustellen.

Der Auftraggeber erkennt an, dass die Mitarbeiter der betrieblichen Organisation von IHS Security angehören und nicht beschäftigt werden, um den im Betrieb des Auftraggebers verfolgten arbeitstechnischen Zweck zu fördern. Der Auftraggeber wird deshalb davon absehen, die Mitarbeiter von IHS Security in den eigenen Betrieb einzugliedern oder ihnen Weisungen zu erteilen.

Sollte der Auftraggeber gegen diese Verpflichtungen verstoßen, so wird der Auftraggeber

IHS Security von Nachteilen, die hieraus entstehen freistellen.

1.4 IHS Security ist zur Erfüllung aller gesetzlichen, behördlichen, sozialrechtlichen und berufsgenossenschaftlichen Verpflichtungen gegenüber ihren Mitarbeitern verantwortlich.

2. Dienstanweisung

2.1 IHS Security wird – abgestimmt auf die betrieblichen Belange des Auftraggebers – eine schriftliche Dienstanweisung ausarbeiten, in der die näheren Bestimmungen über Streifengänge, Kontrollen und sonstige Dienstverrichtungen, die vorgenommen werden müssen, festgelegt sind. Die Dienstanweisung ist vom Auftraggeber gegenzuzeichnen und wird Bestandteil des Vertrages.

2.2 Änderungen und Ergänzungen der Dienstanweisung bedürfen der schriftlichen Vereinbarung.

2.3 Soweit unvorhergesehene Gefahrensituationen es erfordern, kann in Einzelfällen von vorgesehenen Streifengängen, Kontrollen und sonstigen Dienstvorrichtungen Abstand genommen werden.

3. Bekleidung und Ausrüstung

3.1 IHS Security rüstet Ihre Mitarbeiter für den Einsatz mit einheitlicher Dienstkleidung aus.

3.2 Ausrüstungsgegenstände, wie Kontrollsysteme, Schusswaffen, Funkgeräte, Kraftfahrzeuge usw. werden, den Mitarbeitern von IHS Security auf entsprechende Anforderung des Auftraggebers hin, gegen eine monatlich zu entrichtende Gebühr zur Verfügung gestellt. Näheres regelt der gesonderte Vertrag.

4. Aufenthaltsräume / Toiletten

Der Auftraggeber verpflichtet sich, geeignete Räumlichkeiten für die Sicherheitsmitarbeiter von IHS Security kostenlos zur Verfügung zu stellen. Der Auftraggeber sorgt dafür, dass bei der Benutzung der Räume sowie der Begehung des Objektes alle gesetzlichen und behördlichen Auflagen erfüllt werden.

5. Haus- und Festnahmerecht

Der Auftraggeber ermächtigt die von IHS Security eingesetzten Sicherheitsmitarbeiter für die Zeit des Einsatzes zur Ausübung des ihm zustehenden Hausrechts.

6. Notfall- und Schlüsselvorschriften

6.1 Die für den Dienst erforderlichen Schlüssel sind vom Auftraggeber rechtzeitig, in ausreichender Anzahl und kostenlos zur Verfügung zu stellen.

6.2 Der Auftraggeber gibt schriftlich IHS Security die Anschriften, Telefonnummern und die Reihenfolge der im Falle einer Gefährdung der Person oder des Objektes – auch nachts – telefonisch zu benachrichtigenden Personen bekannt.

6.3 Datenänderungen müssen IHS Security unverzüglich schriftlich mitgeteilt werden. In den Fällen, in denen IHS Security über aufgeschaltete Alarmanlagen die Alarmverfolgung durchzuführen hat, ist wie unter Punkt 6.3 zu verfahren.

7. Ausführung durch andere Unternehmen

IHS Security behält sich vor – mit Zustimmung des Auftraggebers – sich zur Erfüllung ihrer Verpflichtungen anderer, gem. § 34 a GewO zugelassener Unternehmen, zu bedienen.